Corpo Técnico

Ana Claudia Santana Cano
Titulação: ESP
Jornada de Trabalho: 20h
E-mail: caunipoa@yahoo.com.br
Link para o Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5735826670895470

Carlos Eduardo Macedo
Titulação: ESP
Jornada de Trabalho: 20h
E-mail: carlos.macedo@ufms.br
Link para o Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8962623952390875

Dabada Karina Silva Canuto
Titulação: ESP
Jornada de Trabalho: 20 H
E-mail: dabada_canuto@ufms.br
Link para o Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1133509278081024

Danilo Tamamaru de Souza
Titulação: ESP
Jornada de Trabalho: 20h
E-mail: tamamaru1983@gmail.com
Link para o Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8093224587397391

Juliana Presto Campos de Rezende
Titulação: ESP
Jornada de Trabalho: 20h
E-mail: jpcampos78@hotmail.com
Link para o Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7478001037300336

Luiz Gustavo Bernardes
Titulação: ME
Jornada de Trabalho: 40h
E-mail: gustavobernardes11@hotmail.com
Link para o Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3124085401117595

Mirian Daiane de Oliveira
Titulação: ME
Jornada de Trabalho: 40h
E-mail: mirianoliver2006@hotmail.com
Link para o Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3225756260928759

Ulisses Pinto Ferreira
Titulação: ESP
Jornada de Trabalho: 20h
E-mail: ulisses.ferreira@ufms.br
Link para o Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1693769340220196

Vanessa da Silveira Ramos
Titulação: DR
Jornada de Trabalho: 40h
E-mail: nessa_sr2@yahoo.com.br
Link para o Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1308331981095904

Sandra Pinto
Titulação: ESP
Jornada de Trabalho: 40h
E-mail: sandra-pinto@ufms.br
Link para o Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6144855806957455

Ana Carolina dos Santos Ferreira
Titulação: NI
Jornada de Trabalho: 40h
E-mail: enfermagemanacarolina@gmail.com
Link para o Currículo Lattes: NI

Euripia Leite da Silva Oliveira
Titulação: NI
Jornada de Trabalho: 40h
E-mail: euripia.oliveira@hotmail.com
Link para o Currículo Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7036990984925878