Corpo Docente – Pedagogia

 

Andressa Florcena

Currículo Lates: link 

E-mail: andressa.fg.costa@ufms.br

Armando Marino Filho

Currículo Lattes: link

E-mail: armando.marino@ufms.br

 

Christian Muleka Mwewa

Currículo Lattes:  link

 

Ione Nogueira

Currículo Lattes: link 

E-mail: ione.silva@ufms.br

 

José Eduardo de O. E. Lanuti

Currículo Lattes: link

E-mail : eduardo.lanuti@ufms.br

 

Ligiane Silva

Currículo Lattes: link 

E-mail: ligiane.silva@ufms.br

 

Paulo Fioravante Giareta

Currículo Lattes: link 

E-mail: paulo.giareta@ufms.br

 

Regina Aparecida Marques de Souza 

Currículo Lattes: link

E-mail:  regina.souza@ufms.br

 

Rozemeire Moreira

Currículo Lattes: link 

E-mail: Rozemeiry.moreira@ufms.br

 

 

Silvana Alves da Silva Bispo

Currículo Lattes: link 

E-mail: silvana.bispo@ufms.br

Sílvia Adriana Rodrigues

Currículo Lattes: link

E-mail: silvia.rodrigues@ufms.br

 

Sônia Fátima Leal de Souza

Currículo Lattes: link 

E-mail: sonia.leal@ufms.br

Tarcísio Luiz Pereira

Currículo  Lattes: link

 

Valdeci Luiz Fontoura dos Santos

Currículo Lattes: link 

Vera Luisa de Sousa

Currículo  Lattes: link

Vivianny Bessão de Assis

Currículo Lattes: link 

E-mail: vivianny.assis@ufms.br